Author Topic: Lead Car Newsletter-May 2010  (Read 4131 times)


  • Administrator
  • Cone Killer
  • *****
  • Posts: 239
    • View Profile
Lead Car Newsletter-May 2010
« on: April 26, 2010, 08:09:37 am »
Lead Car Newsletter
May 2010

Proposed Changes to the National RoadRally Program

The RoadRally Board is seeking comments on two proposed changes to the
national RoadRally program.  The RoadRally Board wants your input as members
of the club interested in the RoadRally program. Please review these proposals on the official SCCA forums:

National Championship Proposed Change:
National GTA Series Proposed Change:


RoadRally Board Online

The RRB wants to better connect with the entire rally population, so we're now on Facebook! You don't need to be a Facebook member to view the page, but you will need to join if you want to post comments. And please remember that all formal communications must still be emailed to us at!
Current NCR Points Standings
(as of 25 April 2010)
Grand Master
1. Chuck Larouere
1. Bob Morseburg
2. Jack von Kaenel
3. J Toney
1. Jessica Toney
2. Charles G. Hanson
3. Jim Crittenden
1. Mark Haas
1. Jim Wakemen Sr.
2. Clyde Heckler
2. Jim Miner
3. John Buffum
3. Marianne DeMeritt
3. Robert DeMeritt
3. Chris Regan
1. Kris Tvedt
1. Judy Moore
3. Paul Choiniere
3. Geoff Clark
3. Eric Laing
3. Seth Strait

If you wish to unsubscribe to this email, please click here

Forward to a Friend

Sports Car Club of America, Inc.
6700 SW Topeka Blvd
Building 300
Topeka, KS 66619
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 pm by Guest »


SimplePortal 2.3.2 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal